Hintergrund Kant Hintergrund Kant
Plenty of space for families
Residents can also make their way up in their own four walls.

After all, the living space offered in the town houses, all of which have their own entrance, is distributed over a spacious ground floor, two further storeys and a recessed one with a large roof terrace – perfect for those who need space to grow.

Inquiry
The Baven town houses
kfs ARCHITEKTEN designed the town houses with flats spanning approx. 130 to 160 sqm, which are divided into 4 to 5.5 rooms.

Ensuring value that would stand the test of time played a key role when it came to the planning, from the construction with the brick facades typical of the area to the brand quality of the bathroom fixtures and the wonderful view of the park grounds from the roof terrace.

Residents can access their own garden via a large terrace, which also opens out onto the park grounds, which offer ample space for children and adults to play and relax.

Inquiry
Floor plans
Example of a Baven town house with approx. 139 sqm.
Floor plans Floor plans
Floor plans
Example of a Baven town house with approx. 147 sqm.
Floor plans Floor plans
All benefits at a glance
From location to fittings: an overview of the main features of the Baven town houses.
Philosophy
The three-storey town houses with their own entrance offer all of the advantages of a privately owned home with ample space for people who need room to grow. Every house has a terrace with its own garden. A spacious cellar offers even more room for household goods, hobby items or storage.
Architecture
The spacious basement, two storeys and a recessed top floor with roof terrace boast cleverly designed layouts. Tall windows and a clear ceiling height of 2.65 metres ensures expansive, bright rooms.
Fittings
With heated towel rails, sanitary porcelain and carefully selected taps, the tastefully decorated bathrooms, shower rooms and toilets are distinguished by brand quality and emphasise the premium construction of the town houses.
Sustainability
The town houses with the region’s typical clinker brick facades have been designed to be environmentally friendly. They conform with the KfW Efficiency House standard in accordance with the German Energy Saving Ordinance (EnEV) 2016. The heating is powered by a sustainable combined heat and power plant.
Location
The Waterworks complex is based on a balanced development concept with gardens and fruit trees, in addition to the historical water tower. It is located in a park on the banks of the Wakenitz. A traffic-calmed street at the upper park entrance leads to Baven. With its central courtyard, the cluster is nestled amidst nature, yet still centrally located in Lübeck’s popular St Jürgen neighbourhood.
Construction
The town houses are equipped with underfloor heating. Oak flooring can be found in all of the living spaces, whilst the bathrooms and toilets feature modern porcelain stoneware. The properties can be equipped with an internal chimney for a fireplace upon request.
Mobility
Town houses 31 to 43 have their own parking space directly at the front door.
Nineteen three-storey town houses
Each with its own entrance.
Why not find out for yourself?
We would be pleased to provide you with more information at a personal consultation by prior appointment. We look forward to welcoming you to our sales office at Ratzeburger Allee 11.
Make an appointment now
* Required fields
Error: Please check your entries!
Distributed by:

Hintergrund Kant Hintergrund Kant
Viel Platz für Familien
Nach „oben“ können die Bewohner auch in ihren eigenen vier Wänden gehen.

Denn der Wohnraum in den Stadthäusern mit eigenem Eingang verteilt sich auf einem geräumigen Untergeschoss, zwei Stockwerken und einem zurückgesetzten Staffelgeschoss mit großzügiger Dachterrasse – ideal für Menschen, die viel Freiraum für ihre Entfaltung benötigen.

Anfrage
Die Stadthäuser von Baven
Die kfs Architekten entwarfen die Stadthäuser mit ca. 130 bis 160 qm großen Wohnungen, die sich in 4 bis 5,5 Zimmer aufteilen lassen.

Bleibende Wertigkeit spielte bei den Planungen eine wichtige Rolle, von der Bauweise mit den ortstypischen Backsteinfassaden über die Markenqualität der Badausstattung bis hin zum herrlichen Blick über das Parkgelände von der Dachterrasse.

Die Bewohner betreten ihren eigenen Garten über eine großzügige Terrasse. Sie öffnet sich zu dem großen Parkgelände, das für Kinder und Erwachsene viel Platz für Spiel und Erholung lässt.

Anfrage
Grundrisse
Beispiel für ein Stadthaus Baven mit ca. 147 qm Fläche.
Grundrisse Grundrisse
Grundrisse
Beispiel für ein Stadthaus Baven mit ca. 139 qm Fläche.
Grundrisse Grundrisse
Alle Vorzüge im Überblick
Von der Lage bis zur Ausstattung: eine Liste der wichtigsten Merkmale der Wohnhäuser von Baven.
Philosophie
Die Dreigeschosser mit eigenem Eingang bieten die Vorzüge eines Eigenheims mit viel Platz für Menschen, die Raum zur Entfaltung brauchen. Jedes Haus verfügt über eine Terrasse im eigenen Garten. Ein ge­räumiger Keller erweitert das Platzangebot für Haushalt und Hobby sowie als Stauraum.
Lage
Die Wasserkunst beruht auf einem ausgewogenen Bebauungskonzept mit Gärten und Obstbäumen sowie dem historischen Wasserturm. Sie liegt in einem Park direkt an der Wakenitz. Eine verkehrsberuhigte Straße am oberen Parkeingang führt zu Baven. Das Ensemble mit zentralem Hof liegt im Grünen und doch zentral in Lübecks beliebtem Stadtteil St. Jürgen.
Architektur
Das geräumige Untergeschoss, zwei Etagen und das Staffelgeschoss mit Dachterrasse verfügen über gut durchdachte Grundrisse. Hohe Fenster und eine lichte Deckenhöhe von 2,65 Metern sorgen für weitläufige, lichtdurchflutete Wohnflächen.
Ausbau
Die Stadthäuser sind mit Fußbodenheizungen ausgestattet. Durch alle Wohnräume zieht sich Eichenparkett. Die Bodenbeläge in Bad und WC bestehen aus modernem Feinsteinzeug. Die Häuser können auf Wunsch mit einem innenliegenden Schornstein für einen Kamin ausgerüstet werden.
Ausstattung
Die geschmackvoll ausgestatteten Bäder, Duschbäder und Gäste-WCs mit Handtuchheizkörpern, Sanitärporzellan und sorgfältig ausgewählten Armaturen zeichnen sich durch Markenqualität aus und unterstreichen die hochwertige Bauweise der Stadthäuser.
Mobilität
Zu den Stadthäusern 31 bis 43 gehört ein Stellplatz vor der eigenen Haustür.
Nachhaltigkeit
Die Stadthäuser mit den regionaltypischen Klinkersteinfassaden sind umweltverträglich konzipiert. Sie entsprechen dem KfW-Effizienzhaus-Standard nach der EnEV 2016. Die Heizung speist sich aus einem nachhaltigen Blockheizkraftwerk.
19 dreistöckige Stadthäuser
Mit eigenem Eingang.
Machen Sie sich ein eigenes Bild
Nach vorheriger Terminvereinbarung stehen wir Ihnen für ein persönliches Informationsgespräch gerne zur Verfügung. Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch in unserem Verkaufsbüro in der Ratzeburger Allee 11.
Vereinbaren Sie jetzt einen Beratungstermin
* Pflichtfelder
Error: Please check your entries!
Vertrieb durch: