Hintergrund Kant Hintergrund Kant
Exclusive riverbank villas
The villas extend along the riverbank like a pearl necklace. ‘Kant’ means ‘riverbank’ in the Low German dialect – and is the name of the residential area nestled alongside the Waterworks, featuring old trees, softly whispering reeds and a large body of water.
View of the river and beyond
Seen from the park, a projection of land conceals the garden levels. The elongated properties are faced to the water, towards the east. The designs come from KPW architects and KUNST + HERBERT architects. The eight riverbank villas, each with two apartments, will be up for sales in the near future.
Intact Nature
The stylish waterfront villas are located about 50 meters from the Wakenitz, on generous properties, which reach the river out to 25 meters. Once the fresh drinking water for the Hanseatic city of Lübeck was taken, today the fauna and flora of the banks are protected by nature. Thanks to their extraordinary architecture, the modern buildings of Kant incorporate themselves harmoniously into this environment.
Why not find out for yourself?
We would be pleased to provide you with more information at a personal consultation by prior appointment. We look forward to welcoming you to our sales office at Ratzeburger Allee 11.
Make an appointment now
* Required fields
Error: Please check your entries!
Distributed by:

Hintergrund Kant Hintergrund Kant
Exklusive Villen am Ufer
Entlang des Ufers liegen die Villen wie eine Perlenkette. „Kant“ ist das Ufer auf Plattdeutsch – und der Name jener Wohnlage an der Wasserkunst, die von alten Bäumen, sanft rauschendem Schilf und der weiten Wasserfläche geprägt wird.
Blick über den Fluss
Vom Park aus gesehen verdeckt ein Geländevorsprung das Gartengeschoss der Ufervillen. Die lang gestreckten Grundstücke sind auf das Wasser, nach Osten hin, ausgerichtet. Für die Entwürfe zeichnet das Büro KPW Architekten und KUNST + HERBERT Architekten verantwortlich. Die anspruchsvollen acht Ufervillen, mit jeweils zwei Wohnungen, stehen demnächst zum Verkauf.
Intakte Natur
Die stilvollen Ufervillen liegen rund 50 Meter von der Wakenitz entfernt, auf großzügigen Grundstücken, die bis etwa 25 Meter an den Fluss heranreichen. Einst wurde hier das saubere Wasser für die Hansestadt Lübeck entnommen, heute stehen Fauna und Flora der Uferböschung unter Naturschutz. Durch ihre außergewöhnliche Architektur fügen sich die zeitgemäßen Bauwerke von Kant harmonisch in diese Umgebung ein.
Machen Sie sich ein eigenes Bild
Nach vorheriger Terminvereinbarung stehen wir Ihnen für ein persönliches Informationsgespräch gerne zur Verfügung. Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch in unserem Verkaufsbüro in der Ratzeburger Allee 11.
Vereinbaren Sie jetzt einen Beratungstermin
* Pflichtfelder
Error: Please check your entries!
Vertrieb durch: