Hintergrund Kant Hintergrund Kant
With stunning views
A wide selection is available for sale, ranging from the approx. 60 sqm 2-room flat to the spacious 5-room flat and the penthouse with a magnificent view of the park grounds, the treetops and the water.
Inquiry
Lots of natural light
A bright open-plan kitchen and living area complete with balcony is just one of the benefits of the flats from Mitt in the Waterworks.
Inquiry
At the top
As the highest flat in the building, the penthouse is characterised by rooms filled with daylight.
Inquiry
Floor plan example penthouse
A penthouse means freedom and living the high life! The large bedroom with en-suite bathroom is just one feature of the luxurious experience offered by this open-plan space which, measuring approx. 173 sqm, offers the ideal surroundings for living, cooking and dining, not to mention two large roof terraces and panoramic views.
Floor plan example
4-room flat
A large kitchen with cooking island forms the heart of this upper-storey flat measuring approx. 130 sqm. Its clever distribution makes it feel even more expansive, creating a spacious living experience.
Floor plan example
3-Zimmer-Wohnung
This ground-floor flat, measuring approx. 120 sqm, boasts a light-flooded kitchen and living area which open out onto a large terrace for the whole family, whilst the bedroom has its own terrace.
Floor plan example
2-Zimmer-Wohnung
A living area with a spacious balcony, open-plan kitchen and a cosy bedroom – this is what distinguishes the charm of this bright, upper-storey 2-room flat measuring approx. 79 sqm.
All benefits at a glance
From location to fittings: an overview of the main features of the Mitt residential buildings.
Philosophy
Thanks to the wide range of 2- to 5-room flats and penthouses, Mitt offers the ideal living space for families, single people and couples of all ages. The allocated storage rooms in the cellar are easy to reach via the lift.
Location
The Waterworks complex is based on a balanced development concept with gardens and fruit trees, and the historical water tower in a park on the banks of the Wakenitz river. Mitt lies at the heart of this park, surrounding a central square and a play area amidst nature yet still in close proximity to the city.
Fittings
The houses feature stylishly equipped bathrooms, shower rooms and toilets. The heated towel rails, sanitary porcelain and high-quality taps boast brand quality. Video intercom systems with electric door opener and colour monitor make life safer and more convenient.
Architecture
Floor-to-ceiling windows and open- plan living areas with a clear ceiling height of 2.70 metres guarantee bright rooms. They open out onto sunny balconies and inviting terraces with views of lush nature and the water.
Mobility
Residents have the option of purchasing parking in the cluster’s underground car park, complete with charging station for electric vehicles if requested. A lift offers easy access to the flats from the underground car park.
Construction
The flats are equipped with underfloor heating. Oak flooring has been laid throughout all of the living spaces, whilst the bathrooms and toilets feature modern porcelain stoneware. With the exception of the northern-facing windows, all the windows are equipped with vertical awnings or shutters.
Sustainability
The residential buildings with the region’s typical clinker brick facades are extremely environmentally friendly. They conform with the KfW Efficiency House standard in accordance with the German Energy Saving Ordinance (EnEV) 2016. The heating is powered by a sustainable combined heat and power plant.
Three renowned architecture firms
A quarter on the waterfront.
Why not find out for yourself?
We would be pleased to provide you with more information at a personal consultation by prior appointment. We look forward to welcoming you to our sales office at Ratzeburger Allee 11.

Make an appointment now
* Required fields
Error: Please check your entries!
Distributed by:

Hintergrund Kant Hintergrund Kant
Mit herrlichem Blick
Zum Verkauf steht eine breite Auswahl von der ca. 60 qm großen 2-Zimmer-Wohnung über die 5-Zimmer-Wohnung bis hin zum Penthouse mit herrlichem Blick über das Parkgelände, die Baumwipfel und Wasserfläche.
Anfrage
Viel Tageslicht
Eine helle Wohnküche mit Balkon gehört zu den Vorzügen der Mitt- Wohnungen in der Wasserkunst.
Anfrage
Ganz Oben
Das Penthouse zeichnet sich als höchstgelegene Wohnung im Haus durch lichtdurchflutete Räume aus.
Anfrage
Grundrissbeispiel Penthouse
Ein Penthouse bedeutet Freiheit, man wohnt darin über den Dingen! Das große Schlafzimmer mit angrenzendem Bad en suite gehört zum luxuriösen Wohngefühl auf diesen ca. 173 qm mit Ausblick in alle Himmelsrichtungen, offenen Flächen für Wohnen, Kochen und Essen sowie zwei großen Terrassen.
Grundrissbeispiel
4-Zimmer-Wohnung
Eine große Küche mit Kochinsel bildet das Zentrum dieser ca. 130 qm großen Wohnung im Obergeschoss. Ihre interessante Gliederung lässt sie noch weitläufiger erscheinen und sorgt für ein großzügiges Wohngefühl.
Grundrissbeispiel
3-Zimmer-Wohnung
In dieser ca. 120 qm großen Wohnung im Erdgeschoss öffnen sich die lichtdurchflutete Küche und der Wohnbereich zu einem großen Sonnendeck für die Familie, während das Schlafzimmer über eine eigene Terrasse verfügt.
Grundrissbeispiel
2-Zimmer-Wohnung
Ein Wohnbereich mit einem groß­zügigen Balkon, eine offene Küche sowie ein gemütliches Schlafzimmer – das macht den Charme der hellen, ca. 79 qm großen 2-Zimmer-Wohnungen in den Obergeschossen aus.
Alle Vorzüge im Überblick
Von der Lage bis zur Ausstattung: eine Liste der wichtigsten Merkmale der Wohnhäuser von Mitt.
Philosophie
Durch die breite Auswahl von der 2- über die 5-Zimmer-Wohnung bis hin zum Penthouse finden Familien, Singles und Paare jeden Alters in Mitt ihre ideale Wohnsituation. Die zugehörigen Stauräume im Keller sind bequem über einen Aufzug zu erreichen.
Lage
Die Wasserkunst beruht auf einem ausgewogenen Bebauungskonzept mit Gärten und Obstbäumen sowie dem historischen Wasserturm in einem Park direkt an der Wakenitz. Im Herzen des Parks liegt Mitt rund um einen zentralen Platz und eine Spielfläche, umgeben von Natur und doch nah an der Stadt.
Architektur
Bodentiefe Fenster und offene Wohnräume mit einer lichten Deckenhöhe von 2,70 Metern sorgen für helle Räume. Sie öffnen sich über sonnige Balkone und einladende Terrassen zur Natur und zum Wasser.
Ausbau
Die Wohnungen sind mit Fußbodenheizungen ausgestattet. Durch alle Wohnräume zieht sich Eichenparkett. Die Bodenbeläge in Bädern und WCs bestehen aus modernem Feinsteinzeug. Bis auf die Nordfenster sind alle Fenster mit Senkrechtmarkisen oder Klappläden ausgerüstet.
Ausstattung
Die Häuser verfügen über geschmackvoll ausgestattete Bäder, Duschbäder und Gäste-WCs. Die Handtuchheizkörper, Sanitärporzellan und hochwertige Armaturen zeichnen sich durch Markenqualität aus. Videogegensprechanlagen mit elektrischem Türöffner und Farbmonitor machen das Wohnen noch sicherer und komfortabler.
Mobilität
Die Bewohner haben die Option Stellplätze in der zugehörigen Tief­garage zu erwerben, für E-Mobile auf Sonderwunsch auch mit Ladestation. Von der Tiefgarage gelangt man komfortabel mit dem Aufzug bis vor die eigene Wohnungstür.
Nachhaltigkeit
Die Wohnhäuser mit den regional-typischen Klinkersteinfassaden sind extrem umweltverträglich. Sie entsprechen dem KfW-Effizienzhaus-Standard nach der EnEV 2016. Die Heizung speist sich aus einem nachhaltigen Blockheizkraftwerk.
Drei renommierte Architekten
Ein Quartier am Wasser.
Machen Sie sich ein eigenes Bild
Nach vorheriger Terminvereinbarung stehen wir Ihnen für ein persönliches Informationsgespräch gerne zur Verfügung. Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch in unserem Verkaufsbüro in der Ratzeburger Allee 11.

Vereinbaren Sie jetzt einen Beratungstermin
* Pflichtfelder
Error: Please check your entries!
Vertrieb durch:
1